For customized pricing call

Dawn at (419) 330-1349 Ext 10012

or email Dmathias@arenewedmindservices.org

Tremainsville Location 

Our services are available

Monday through Thursday 8:00 am - 3:45 pm. 

Friday 8:00 am - 2:45 pm.

You can WALK-IN or call to schedule an appointment. 

 

Location:

1776 Tremainsville Toledo, OH 43613

Phone Number: 419-214-0606

Findlay Location 

Services at our Findlay location are available Monday through Friday. 8:00 am - 4:30pm

You can WALK-IN or call to schedule an appointment.

 

Location:

1624 Tiffin Ave. Suite D, Findlay, OH 45840

Phone Number: 419-422-7800

Support Services

  • Pre-employment/Employment Alochol & Drug Testing

  • Referral for Treatment

  • FBI & BCI Background Check

  • Public Record Check

  • Rolled Fingerprinting

  • Drug-free Work Place Policy Development and Consultation 

Key Features

  • Affordable Prices - students receive a 10% discount with student ID; groups of 15 recieve a 5% discount

  • Quick Results

  • Private Setting

  • Hair Sample Testing Available

  • On-Site Services Available - ARM OSS employees will come to your workplace to do testing for 10 or more employees 

A Renewed Mind Observes these holidays.
Our offices are closed on these days. 

Monday, January 01, 2018, New Year's Day

Monday, January 15, 2018, Martin Luther King Day

Friday, March 30, 2018, Good Friday

Monday, May 28, 2018, Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 04, 2018, Independence Day

Monday, September 03, 2018, Labor Day

Thursday, November 22, 2018, Thanksgiving

Friday, November 23, 2018, Day After Thanksgiving

Monday, December 24, 2018, Christmas Eve Day

Tuesday, December 25, 2018, Christmas Day

A Renewed Mind

© 2019 A Renewed Mind